Amy O

Caring lady looking for a full time nanny job

Nanny in North York

My name is Amy, i am 27 years old. I am a college student with a major in child and youth care, I am a friendly and reliable individual with an excellent oral and written communication skills. I love taking care of kids and have been working as a nanny for 2 years now. As a nanny, I ensured kids were picked up off from school and dropped off at the right time, prepared meal and did some light household cleaning. I also read books, helped with assignments and also took part in other indoor or outdoor recreational activities. I also disciplined kids according to parents specification. I have experience taking care of new born babies to kids of 10 years old. I am currently looking for a part time nanny position. I have my CPR too to ensure the safety of the children. I am ready to start as soon as possible. I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-669-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Amy O

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Vicky Offurum

Amy is dedicated and hardworking. I had the opportunity to work with her for a month. She's reliable.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider