Lisa L

Caring, honest and artsy nanny looking for a wonderful family :)

Nanny in Georgetown

Hello, my name is Lisa and am currently looking for a live out nanny position. I am willing to get first aid, cpr and a background check for any position. I am into scrapbooking, photography, the great outdoors, reading and pretty much anything crafty like. I enjoy going for walks, throwing a baseball back and forth, I enjoy some sports. The summer I turned 13 is when I discovered I enjoyed caring for children, I had become a mother's helper and while doing this I helped a little girl with her alphabet and she learned how to spell her name, ever since that I have had great enjoyment of watching children learn and grow. I have been a nanny for 6 families, done babysitting for alot of different families. I completed a daycare co-op in high school, which led me to be a substitute assistant in the daycare I was doing my co-op in afterwards for awhile. I'm currently working in retail and would like to get back to my passion of caring for children, I miss watching how they get excited over new accomplishments. I would love to be able to teach crafts, letters, numbers, etc. Go on walks in nature, to the park, the library, and to the early years center, etc. I am willing to do some household clean up, caring for any pets, some errands and laundry if needed. Feel free to email me or call me with any questions you have. Thank you in advance for reading my posting. Take care, Lisa

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-703-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7G...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider