Victoria N

Caring, hardworking, and looking forward to bringing education, and fun, into your home.

Want To Connect With Victoria? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Nice to meet you! My name is Victoria Nergaard and I'm a recent graduate from University of Calgary, and future Masters student looking to nanny part time, preferably 1-3 days a week. I will be moving for my grad school on August 19th, so am only looking for part-time work throughout the summer. I am also looking for sporadic babysitting work as well if you are in need of a sitter on nights out. I began babysitting and nannying at age 11 after acquiring my babysitting license, and have always loved working with children, including teaching preschool dance. I have also tutored elementary school French while providing childcare. I am looking primarily for evening and weekend work, providing care for evenings out, or supervising activities on weekends. I also have my own transportation. I can also provide light house keeping, meal preparation, pet care, teaching manners, helping with homework, and driving to extracurricular activities. I look forward to meeting your family, and providing care, as well as plenty of fun! To contact me, please send me a message and I will reply as soon as possible!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-542-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3A...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile