Nathália Santo

Caring, funny and responsible caregiver

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear host family, I'm Nathlia, 24 years old from Brazil. Ive been in United States for 1 year and 11 months. I was an au pair for 1 year and now Im working as a nanny. And Im loving this experience. In my first year I took care of Layla since she was born and Isaac , since he was 5 years old. It was amazing to see their development and changes during this year. I have great memories from my ex host family and I still visit them. They made my year really special. In the last few months Ive been working for another amazing family taking care of Katarina, a wonderful 1 year old little girl who have taught me so much. Katarina was born very premature and she gets Physical and Occupational Therapy. I have learned a lot from her therapies too. I stay with her many hours a day and she is very close to me and I love her. Im very independent, outgoing, caring, patient and family oriented. I have a big interest in psychologist and child development. Thats why I decided to study Early Childhood Education. I also worked at schools and kindergartens dealing with different ages of children. After this amazing experience in United States, I decided to have another amazing experience as a caregiver in Canada. I hope I can learn about your culture and also can teach you a little bit from mine. I want to do my best taking care of your children, keeping them safe and having a lot of fun. I hope to hear from you soon! Best wishes, Nathalia.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 718-812-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider