Aly W

Caring, Fun, Responsible Nanny Available Today!

Nanny in Vancouver

If you are looking for a caregiver who loves to have fun, be active, healthy, and responsible, I could be the nanny for you! My name is Aly and I am a social work student returning to school in the fall. I am available part-time and am flexible with hours depending on your families needs! I have taken care of children from ages 1-10 so I have experience with many different ages of children. All ages of children seem to love me, and I am happy to take care of any ages, because they are all so interesting, fun, and cute! I believe that being healthy, active, and partaking in fun and/or educational activities is an important aspect of a child's development. I have taken child development courses and I believe this makes me more knowledgable than the average babysitter! I am open-minded and kind, which I believe are strong suits to hold and to teach your children. I love going on hikes, and I love being in nature in general! Whether it be going for a walk or swimming, or simply sitting on a beach somewhere! I love being active and encouraging others to be so as well. I love cooking and baking. I am a vegetarian and have been cooking for myself since I was quite young! I have always loved baking, and since I have moved out on my own, I have fell in love with cooking delicious meals for myself--and others! I am a dancer and an outdoors enthusiast. I am a positive person, who loves to have fun, and teach kindness to others. I hold strong to my values and views in life. I look forward to hearing from you! Aly

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-735-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider