Kailyn Keller

Caring, Fun, Bubbly, Babysitter looking for work opportunities!

Nanny in Timmins

I am the middle child of three siblings and two loving parents. I am currently living at home for the summer, and will be entering my third year at the Univeristy of Windsor in their dramatic arts program. I am a very active individual. I lead a healthy lifestyle and love the outdoors. I am a very creative and love delving into DIY projects and baking recipes. I have the experience working with youth ages three months to sixteen years of age. I began to babysit at the age of eight and have worked with many families over the years. I've had the opportunity to work as a youth camp counselor at the Timmins Family YMCA two summers in a row. In high school, I volunteered many times with the elementary schools with events and field trips. I also did a co-op at O'Gorman High School as a TA with the grade nine, eleven and twelve drama classes. I am certified in first aid. I am skilled in the areas of diaper changing, cooking, cleaning, bathing, and bedtime routine.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-262-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 6
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider