Rayanne Papp Abbas

Caring, fun and responsible nanny/babysitter!

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Rayanne. I'm currently studying in college in the Communications program. I plan on studying education in university, in order to become and English teacher for elementary school students. I work especially well with children. I have three years of experience as a camp counselor, animating for children ages 4-12. I characterize myself as creative, energetic, and playful. I've babysat young children of known family members and friends (ages 3-10) over the past few years, and I am ready to expand my service. Nothing brings me more pleasure than seeing children have fun, whether it be playing outdoors, exploring, creating artwork, practicing sports and music, or just relaxing and playing at home. A few things about me: -I have a C.P.R. certification -I am an animal lover. I'm an owner of three cats and have babysat dogs. (I can also take care of your pets. The more, the merrier!) -I do not drive, but I get around very easily with public transportation (I also love to walk/bike). -I do NOT smoke, drink or consume any other harmful substances. -I am very health conscious, and I'm very experienced at cooking/preparing healthy snacks and meals. -My hobbies include yoga, dance, painting, writing, playing the piano, and exploring the outdoors. -I am very social, energetic and playful, which is why spending time with children doesn't feel like a "job" to me. If you'd like to know more about me, you can call or email me any time. It would be a pleasure to meet you, and be a responsible role model and friend for your child/children. Sincerely, Rayanne Papp Abbas

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-886-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 7
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider