Isabel Barker

Caring, Fun and Responsible Nanny!

Want To Connect With Isabel? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Isabel, and I am currently in my first year of school at Concordia University, studying art education. I just moved to Montreal this year from Vancouver. I have lots of babysitting experience as well as being a nanny that came with many responsibilities. I really enjoy kids, and have had lots of experience with them, from past jobs, family, friends and internships in elementary schools that I've completed for my art education program. I am outgoing and kind, I enjoy the outdoors and doing arts and crafts. Last year I went travelling through South East Asia and India for half a year, and have also lived in Tanzania when I was younger, this year I am in Montreal and have truly enjoyed getting to know this new and exciting city. I am interested in the world around and love sharing stories of my experiences in it as well as hearing others. As I mentioned I have experience being a nanny back in Vancouver, but I also have done work in landscaping so I can also offer gardening if needed. I hope we can meet! Thank you, Isabel

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-837-...
Postal Code V5L...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider