Morgan M

Caring for people is not only something I love to do, it is something that I am prepared to...

Nanny in Toronto

Caring for people is not only something I love to do, it is something that I am prepared to centre my whole life around. After working with those children and adults with congenital and acquired disabilities for 4 years, I decided to make a change. I completed my Bachelor of Commerce degree and moved to Toronto to commence my Bachelor of Science in Nursing degree with George Brown/Ryerson. I absolutely put my whole heart and soul into my program and clinical settings and will promise to do the same with your loved ones. I am the oldest of 4 children who grew up in a home that functioned as a in home day care. Was introduced to children at an early age and took care of many of these children on the weekends/late evenings. I have worked with newborns up until children of 18 years of age. I was employed at a day camp for those aged 5-13 years for a summer and responsibilities included; preparation of activities, scheduling, monitoring, food, etc. I also have worked within Community Living agencies for 4 years. I am currently a Nursing Degree student in her 2nd year in the George Brown/Ryerson Collaborative Nursing Degree Program.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-562-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider