Gina J

Fun, caring, dependable live-out nanny required for 7-year-old girl


Family in Calgary

We are seeking an enthusiastic and caring part-time, live-out nanny for our 7-year old child. This is a long-term position as we both work full-time and travel occasionally for work. We require someone to pick up our child from school, do all our laundry, housework, some occasional grocery shopping and some meal preparation. We are close to all amenities, LRT and only minutes from downtown. The days of work are typically Monday-Friday with occasional evening hours also required, averaging about 15-20 hours per week. Daily start time is flexible and typical end time will about 6pm. You must have references and a criminal record check. If you are interested please apply with your resume and salary expectations and available start date. We are looking for someone to start mid-August.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-837-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3C...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 5:56 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Gina J’s Other Listings