Kaitryn H

Caring, Energetic, Loving Nanny looking for a full time position.

Want To Connect With Kaitryn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Kaitryn (Kait for short). I am an 19-year-old female who loves children. I have 3 siblings. An older sister, an older brother and my twin sister. I love animals, baking, cooking, and makeup. I love being outdoors and being active. When I was younger I did gymnastics for many years, as well as ran track. I find myself to be a bubbly, energetic and caring person. I am very comfortable around children. I was a camp counselor for two summers at my local YMCA/YWCA, where the children ranged from many ages. My older brother has Down syndrome, so my family and I volunteered at a lot of Down syndrome society events growing up. Ive been babysitting for many families in my community for six years, and have developed great relationships with the children and parents. I was previously certified in CPR and first aid, and am more than willing to become certified again if you require me to be. I hope to find a family that I can integrate well into. If you have any questions Im more than happy to answer. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-854-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile