Jenna Provost

Caring, friendly and experienced nanny!

Want To Connect With Jenna? Get Started Now

Nanny in Abbotsford

I'm a young animator and film school graduate. I have been working as a nanny for two years and have many years of babysitting experience. I have nannied for 9 children and 5 families. I have experience with children and babies ages 9 months to 10 years. I am currently looking for a before school and school drop off position 3-4 mornings per week. I will also be willing to come back to your house after dropping the kids off at school and do a couple of hours of cleaning / organizing if wanted! ***I currently have another part time position that is 1-2 mornings per week. The days for this position change every week, but it will always be only one or two. I am looking for a family that is okay with this, and has the flexibility of every week being a little different (I will always be able to do minimum 3 days per week). *NOTE if your child has any special needs. I am able and willing to care for children with any sort of special needs. I have experience co-running and volunteering for a choir for youth with varying neurological and physical diversities. Please feel free to contact me, and I look forward to meeting you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-982-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2S...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing