M'Kaela Tremaine

Caring Canadian Nanny, Available Today!

Want To Connect With M'Kaela?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kingsville

Hello! My name is M'Kaela. I have eight years experience in child care, one of which was spent being a nanny. I have a certificate in Educational Assistant from St.Clair College, qualifying me to work with children and adults with special needs. I also have my updated ABA, BMS, CPR, First Aid, Feeding and Lifting training from John McGivney Children's Centre, along with Epi-pen training. I have my own transportation. I have worked with children from ages 3 months to young adult. I have experience with multiple special needs, including physical, developmental and intellectual. I have a passion for working with children, and aiding in their development, and growth. I am willing to adapt to different family needs, beliefs, goals for their children, and religion. I am English speaking and look for a full-time or part-time family within Windsor-Essex County. I am open to a family with any number of kids, and varying ages. I can be contacted through email at ...@gmail.com . Thank you for your consideration!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-345-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $20.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider