Martyna Grzesiak

Caring and Vibrant Nanny/Nursing Student

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Martyna and I am a 20 year old student who is going into her third year of the registered nursing program at the University of Alberta. I am looking for a part-time summer job as I am a student. I have always had a passion for working with children and have been babysitting for most of my life. Personally, I feel as though I can communicate and relate to children well and therefore, children and I get along great. Once I complete my nursing degree, I plan on becoming a pediatric nurse or working on a Neonatal Intensive Care Unit. I have experience in the community health sector of nursing (roles and responsibilities of a school nurse), as well as mental health nursing and geriatric care. I have my Healthcare Provider CPR and First Aide certificate and can provide a police check and driving record upon request. I am able to provide services such as: babysitting, light meal prep, transportation, light house work, and dog walking. My interests/hobbies include being active, traveling, and dance, among other things. I am a firm believer in keeping kids active and healthy and exposing them to many different activities when they are young. I am responsible and punctual, and have a fairly flexible schedule. I can be reached on my cell phone at 403-973-... or by email at If you would like to get to know me better or meet in person, please dont hesitate to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-973-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider