Sasha B

Caring and responsible full time nanny

Want To Connect With Sasha? Get Started Now


Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello to those reading, My names Sasha and I am a 20 year old student. I'm studying sociology at Ryerson University. My home is Vancouver, BC, and I am so excited to be returning home soon. I will be living in Vancouver from April 27th until August 30th. I am primarily looking for full-time work, as I would love to get used to get into a routine with a family that can use me for support just like another family member. Although this is my first summer looking for full-time childcare work, I have had approximately 5 years of babysitting, including looking after my cousins who are of the ages of 4, 6 and 8 for weekends and for extensive amount of hours, along with babysitting for houseparents and family friends regularly. I love looking after children because it gets me excited for my goal of becoming an elementary school teacher. I am fun and outgoing, and I love making people laugh, including children. I am responsible and organized. I like making schedules and notes in order to keep on track of things in my busy life. Please let me know if you have any questions for me! I have refererences if needed. Kindly, Sasha

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-972-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7N...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile