Amanda Zielinski

Caring and Responsible Nanny Available

Nanny in Orleans

Hello, I am Amanda and I am looking for a full-time or part-time summer job as a nanny (May to end of August). I love taking care of children, and I enjoy planning fun activities for them. I have no years of paid experience, but I have voluntary experience. Children really like me because I can be a child with them, playing games and sports, and doing other fun activities such as crafts, but I am responsible at the same time. As well, I love cooking creative and healthy meals, and I enjoy doing household chores. I provide meal preparation, housekeeping, homework and swimming supervision, pet care, laundry, and gardening. I could provide minor transport, grocery shopping and run errands, however, I do not have my own transportation except the bus. I am a responsible, energetic, organized, loving, and patient person. If you believe that I would be a well-suited nanny or babysitter for your family, please call me, or send me an e-mail. I hope I can be of service to you and I look forward to hearing from you! Hobbies & Interests: I love reading, going for walks and bike rides, doing sports such as swimming and skiing, and watching comedy and action movies.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-979-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider