Tessie J

Caring and reliable live-in caregiver looking for family :)


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am currently working as a live-in caregiver in the SW of Calgary with a wonderful family who have 2 infants, aged 3 and 6. My duties include looking after the children and ensuring they are in a safe and happy environment, getting the children dressed and teaching them personal hygiene, cooking nutritious meals for the children and family, as well as taking care of household chores (cleaning & laundry). I walk the children to school and pick up daily, we also enjoy regular trips to the park as well as doing crafts and playing learning games. I am a mother of 3 (ages 14-18) so have lots of experience looking after and caring for children. I am a natural carer and will love and look after your children like they are my own. I am very hard working and always do my best. I am loyal and dependable and will not let you down. You can be assured your children and home will be in very trusting and capable hands with me. I like to live a simple life. I read, walk and on Sunday's go to church.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-716-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider