Kathleen K

Caring and professional experience

Want To Connect With Kathleen? Get Started Now


Nanny in Hamilton

Thank you for taking a look, I am a certified personal support worker also first aid and h-cpr. I have experience working with the young, middle aged and the elderly. Group homes, long term care facilities as well as previous experience being a nanny for children with special needs. I am a very outgoing person who does love to engaged with people on a daily basis. Some hobbies of mine would include art, reading, gaming, and camping. Being able to have full day schedule, and still being able to fit things in to the day to enjoy yourself is a big part of my views on work ethic. I do believe that people should really be able to take pride and enjoy what they do. If there are any questions, emailing would be the fastest way to contact me, it goes directly to my phone.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-600-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8K...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $15.50
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider