Mercedes B

Caring and Outgoing Full Time Nanny Available!

Want To Connect With Mercedes? Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

Hi everyone! My name is Mercedes and I am a 23 year old recent graduate from Western University. I have just recently moved to the area of Milton from my small hometown of St.Thomas, Ontario in hopes of finding a family to create new memories with. I am willing to travel to Oakville, Burlington and some parts of Mississauga for the right family! I knew from an early age that I wanted to work with children for the pure bliss and joy they brought to my life. I think I can blame that on being the oldest cousin in a big family, where I was always given the responsibility of tending to the needs of my younger cousins. Since then, I have worked part-time throughout my undergrad, as a nanny for many different families working with children of younger ages, from newborns to the age of 6. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care, while always maintaining personalized support that is consistent with your child rearing philosophies. For me, a nanny position is much more than simply a job, it is about connecting with the children as well as you (the parents) in order to establish a trusting relationship that can turn into a lifelong bond that your children will never forget.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-870-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Mercedes B

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Sarah Usprech U

Mercedes Bridle has been with our family for six months, helping take care of our two year old and six month old. In this short time she has truly become a part of our family. Mercedes is extremely reliable and always arrives early. She has a positive disposition and has shown incredible patience with our demanding two year old. I always appreciate her willingness to take our eldest son on outings. Whether to the park, the children's gym or the grocery store, she always finds ways to engage him in adventures. She is very trustworthy and I wouldn't hesitate to leave her with my children for an extended period of time. We are so sad to see Mercedes move and our kids will miss her immensely. I strongly recommend Mercedes and know your family will be as thrilled with her as we have been!

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Emily L

I first met Mercedes as a student at the University of Western Ontario, and we became close friends in the 5 years that I spent there. If I had to describe Mercedes, I would describe her as compassionate, very friendly and outgoing, driven and motivated. What I know about Mercedes professionally is that she is focused and dedicated to doing her best. When she is faced with a challenge, she is able to manage her time effectively and work independently and with others to solve the problem. She is friendly and outgoing and has great communication skills. Mecedes' hard work, optimism, and professional attitude all contribute to her success. Personally Mercedes is caring, honest, dependable, and genuine. Mercedes' ability to balance her education, personal life, and work as a nanny is inspiring. While she is a person who keeps busy, she has always been there to offer advice or provide care and compassion. She is constantly developing new skills and working towards her own success, but still manages to maintain her personal relationships and prioritize her time. I am confident that Mercedes would exceed the expectations of any task that she is given.

Share This Profile