Rebecca Hoekstra

Caring and optimistic nanny seeking employment!

Nanny in Cochrane

I am a very caring, optimistic and fun person to be around. I am also patient, innovative, motivated and reliable. Raised in a large family of ten, I have been around young children since an early age and have had two previous nanny jobs. My current nanny position I started in October 2015 for a family with three children on a full time, live-in basis. Unfortunately, my contract with the family will be over at the end of this month due to my boss losing his job :( Before my current nanny position, I was employed by a single mother on a full time, live-out basis to care for her four children. I love the outdoors, reading, baking, writing, animals, horseback riding, sewing, singing, cooking, helping people, and photography. I also love kids! They are such a source of joy and inspiration to me :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-853-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 35
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider