Anna T

Caring and loving nanny/babysitter for a wonderful family

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Anya, I'm 28y.o., have no bad habits, I love kids, I am friendly, open-minded and very caring, I have a degree in psychology and would be happy to become a part of your life, taking care of the kids and house. I'm currently looking for a long term full-time job with a sponsorship (I live in Ukraine) with LMIA provided. I passed the IELTS exam 1 year ago with a total score band 7 out of 9, I love English, it has always been my passion, but my first language is Russian (I can also speak Ukrainian). I'd be glad to teach you some Russian/Ukrainian :) I'm very tidy, I love to keep things in order and I do care about hygiene. I can also help you with light housekeeping, laundry, grocery shopping, preparing meal (other duties are negotiable), I get along with pets, enjoy long walks and different kinds of activities. Responsibility and creation of friendly and safe environment are my priorities. I prefer a healthy lifestyle and healthy cooking. I can deal with kids of the age 2-18. I am looking for a live-out job (my boyfriend lives downtown Vancouver, so I'll be provided with the accomodation), but I can be flexible with the schedule. I am highly motivated to be the best helper for your family! Please let me know If you have any questions. Thank you so much for your attention beforehand!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-721-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider