Mariana Aldazoro

Caring and loving nanny available now!

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Host Family, My name is Mariana. I am 32 years old Spanish speaker girl and I'm also a graduate student in Toronto with an intermediate-advance level of English. I would consider myself to be a very responsible, loveable and caring person with a fun personality that is perfect to make your children happy. I am also confident, flexible, reliable and great at taking responsibility. I have an extensive experience in childcare in my home country taking care of my younger sisters and, at a later stage, working part-time as a nanny for my neighbours and relatives. I've been always surrounded by many children since a young age for which I have a special connection and love. I would be very honoured to be able to care for your children as well. The amount of hours of childcare experience I gained in the past three years adds up to 2500. I chose Toronto for my studies as it is a multicultural and vibrant city. I believe that an experience in childcare will also be beneficial to both, your family and myself, as it will enable also a inter-cultural exchange. Looking forward to meeting you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-830-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider