Chantal G

Caring and kind Mother's helper required


Family in Toronto

Caring and kind Mother's helper required. My daughter and I are looking for someone to step in and help us with everyday life. We need someone who can work a minimum of 25 hours a week, to be available to welcome my daughter home from school until I get home from work. With my work, schedule, there would be a couple of evenings required as well. The primary responsibilities while my daughter is in school will be largely domestic in nature and can include such things as grocery shopping, housecleaning, laundry and food preperation. In the afternoon your responsibilities will be to welcome my daughter home from school with a snack and activities. The late afternoons responsibilities will include preparing a healthy and nutritious dinner for my daughter. With Summer approaching the weekly hours with vary. The minimum average will be based on 25 hours but some weeks may have more and some may have less. My daughter has 2 weeks of camps and I have 2 weeks off. The other weeks will require more than 25 hours. We are looking for someone who will enjoy the outdoors, riding bikes, exploring the parks and prepared to take day trips (Centerville or CN tower). We look forward to hearing from you soon. Please send a note with a brief description of your work situation and some references. Thank you

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job