Molly O'Donnell

Caring and holistic nanny looking to help a family

Nanny in Victoria

I am an energetic, driven, and companionate person. I recently moved from a small island on the coast of BC to attend school to eventually attain a degree in law. I am from a beautiful family of six children. I was raised holistically with the vision of children being the future, and building them up with positivity to succeed. I am very comfortable with children of all ages and I attained my passion for wellness through coaching gymnastics and wrestling. Competing at the provincial level for three different sports and the national level for one, has greatly influenced my passion for maintaining a healthy, and balanced lifestyle. For rates or copy's of my letter of reference, or criminal record check please email.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-218-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider