This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Annie S

Caring and Hardworking Nanny Available for Nanny Share 2 Days a Week — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Annie. I have been a nanny for more than 20 years. For 12 years I was a nanny to a family with two girls, and for the last three years, a family with two boys. As the two boys are getting older and attending school, the family would like me to continue for three days a week (and nanny share). I am therefore available for two days a week between Monday and Friday (flexible, but preferably Tuesday and Thursday). I can begin as soon as you would like. I take care of children as though they are my own. My responsibilities include: preparing healthy meals (breakfast and lunch) and snacks, taking them to pre-school and school, and picking them up doing their laundry, bringing them to extra-curricular activities (like music classes, skating, dance, etc.), arranging play-dates, taking them to the park, the library, doing arts and crafts, teaching them numbers and the alphabet, and looking out for their general well-being. I also prepare (when time permits) dinner for the entire family, and always leave the house neat and tidy. I love to cook (and people say I am a great cook), and preparing healthy meals (from scratch) is important to me. I enjoy and love my time with these families and I am always a part of their lives in formal and informal ways. I would describe myself as a very loyal, friendly, and hardworking person. I enjoy the outdoors, and believe that it is important that children spend time playing, exploring and interacting with other children. At the same time, it is important to nurture and stimulate their growth and curiousity through books, activities, games, etc. Children are our most precious gift and I am happy that I can be a part of their care, growth and development. Sincerely, Annie p.s. My current and former families are more than happy to provide references.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-453-...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Annie S

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Erminia Pedretti

I am happy to write this letter of reference on behalf of Ms. Annie Singh. We highly recommend Annie. We have been very fortunate to have Annie in our family. The children adore her and she is a very committed and hardworking person. She is loyal, shows great initiative, and most importantly, she loves children. She prepares healthy meals and snacks, does drop-offs to and from school, organizes extra-curricular activities, arranges play-dates and excursions to the park, library, etc., and engages children in play, arts and crafts, reading and writing. One of Annie’s strengths (and she has many!) is that she enjoys taking the children outdoors, and when indoors they are always engaged in play and/or educational activities. If there is time during the day, she also prepares delicious dinners for the entire family. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider