Michaela James

Caring and Hardworking Child Care Provider

Want To Connect With Michaela? Get Started Now


Nanny in Guelph

Hello! My name is Michaela James, I am a 23 year old, responsible woman seeking out child care opportunities. I am looking for full-time hours Monday - Friday. I have completed my degree in psychology with a focus on youth mental health and am in the process of completing a post-graduate certificate in concurrent disorders and a certificate in civic engagement and global citizenship with a mental health focus. My main career goals are to become a regestiered adolescent psychoanalytic psychotherapist. I have immense experience working with children from newborns - 15 year olds. I have been taking care of youth for over 8 years and enjoy every bit of it! I am well equipped to handle housework and meal preparation as well as homework support. In addition, I have impeccable time management skills and am always true to my commitments. I must mention that although I do have my G2, I do not feel comfortable driving and would prefer to take Guelph Transit. I am CPR and first aid trained, in addition to safe talk trained. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to ask, my email is mjames02@mail.uoguelph...... Thank you and warm regards.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uoguelph.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-830-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider