Cássia T

Caring and Hardworking Caregiver Available

Want To Connect With Cássia?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Cssia, I am 29 years old and I am looking for a caregiver job in Canada for this year of 2017. I would like to find a long term position. I studied to be a teacher for three years and I have some experience babysitting my cousins. I also worked with kids as a volunteer in the United Statesand as au pair in Ireland for almost a year. They were all different experiences and I learned a lot since I was responsible for children of all ages. I can communicate in Portuguese, English and Spanish and would like to improve it and would be glad to teach the children some words in my language. I am a calm person and I like to interact with my family and friends. I am organized, patient and hard working. I am not looking for perfect children and I know perfecly all of them need orientation and pacience. But I experienced some disrespectfull situations I do not want to experience again. My experience with children consists in the basic cares like giving meal, bathing, diaper changing And also doing some recreation activities involving arts, reading and playing. I am able to adjust my job according to the family requirements and I believe in talking to find solutions for daily situations. I will be glad to talk more about my experiences and expectations and also to know yours.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.br Confirmed
Phone Number 552-299-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider