Emma Wells

Caring and Fun Whitby, ON Nanny

Nanny in Whitby

To Whom It May Concern, I am a 24 year old Whitby resident looking for summer work. I have a Bachelor of Arts Degree and am currently enrolled in the Public Relations Department at Durham College. I have a multitude of experience working with kids. I began coaching children with the Oshawa Aquatic Swim Club at the age of 17. Since then, I have taught children ages 2-13 swimming lessons during the summer months. Presently, I am fully qualified to teach swimming lessons and to lifeguard; I feel very comfortable around the water and would love to work with a family who has a pool. As a bonus, I would be willing to provide potential swimming lessons throughout the day. I love being outside and would be more than happy to spend the day going for walks, playing at the park, going for picnics, etc. Additionally, I love arts and crafts, baking, and reading. I consider myself to be very laid back and look forward to the opportunity to work with a family who share common interests. Please feel free to contact me by phone or email for further details.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-410-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider