Arielle Peek

Caring and Fun Nanny looking for work!

Want To Connect With Arielle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there. I am Arielle, and I am looking for a permanent position as a nanny or daycare worker! I just moved back to Calgary from BC and am available to work as soon as possible! I am very passionate about childcare, very upbeat and energetic so it's easy for me to keep up with active little ones. I do have some previous experience in child care, ages ranging from newborn to 11 years old, also experience caring for up to 3 children at a time. I have volunteered for children's summer day camps as a youth as well. I also have some recent experience working in a wonderful dayhome with 6 children, ages 12 months- 5 years. I had been working in the customer service/retail industry for the past few years and was no longer happy in that industry. Working with children is something that has always brought me joy, so I decided to make a change. I find I am always my happiest when I am spending time with children. I enjoy watching and helping them learn and grow into healthy and happy individuals. I am a very nurturing person, I enjoy taking care of everyone in my life. I am very pet friendly, I have 2 cats of my own and experience with taking care of small and large breeds of dogs, fish, some reptiles, small birds, Guinea pigs, hamsters and rabbits. I do not drink, smoke or do illegal substances. I currently have my learners licence and will be obtaining my GDL and my own vehicle within the next few months. In the meantime, I have been spending a lot of time practicing. I am also currently studying online Montessori and Waldorf courses and am looking into applying for Early Childhood Education Diploma courses. In my spare time, I like to swim, colour and paint, cook and bake, go for walks, run, dance, watch television and silly kids movies, hula hoop, learn, try new things, write, read, spend time with my friends, bike, yoga, energy therapy, meditate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-408-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2J...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider