Lauren H

Caring and Fun Canadian Nanny

Want To Connect With Lauren? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Lauren Hoh and graduated this year from Dalhousie University with a degree in biology and psychology. I am moving to Etobicoke on September 1st and would love to have the opportunity work with a busy family that needs help with childcare, errands, food preparation, minor housekeeping, and laundry. I have not been a full-time nanny before, but I have six years of childcare experience babysitting for a family from when I was twelve to seventeen, so I watched the children mature over many years. I also took care of a two-year-old and three-yearold for short periods during two consecutive summers. My schedule is very flexible so I can start the position as soon as you would like, and I am also able to work full-time. I am very reliable, as well as a quick learner, and take responsibility seriously. I love to bake (delicious and healthy desserts) and have also started to become quite good at cooking. I also have a full driver's license and am CPR certified. Please contact me if you have any further questions or would like to see my resume and references. My preferred contact method is by email, which is

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 603-727-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile