Melanie Sauve

Caring and Friendly Nanny Available

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi there! My name is Melanie, and I am very interested in this position. I am currently 18 years old and, I have just graduated high school, and therefore I am seeking a full time job. I feel that I would do very well in this position, as I love working with children and I have quite a bit of experience working with them as well. I completed my community service hours at the YMCA Wynfield daycare centre, where I worked with children ages 1-10 years old, and I completed my co-op education at Harmony Heights Public School in a kindergarten class. I am very responsible, friendly, and caring, and I have always wanted to work with children. If you are interested, I would love to hear back from you, I can send you my resume if requested.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-434-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider