Orianna Schaap

Caring and Experienced Nanny Seeking Full-time Position

Want To Connect With Orianna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in St. Thomas

Hello. My name is Orianna . I am currently a first year University student studying the biological sciences, in hopes of becoming a doctor. I am seeking full-time summer work starting May, or even late April. I love children, and grew up with 2 younger brother. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and am a certified babysitter. I have a large secondary family, consisting of 12 younger cousins ranging from newborn-17, I have babysat almost all of them. Currently I work as a part-time babysitter in Guelph, with a few families. I am extremely active (I play baseball and volleyball) and almost have my lifeguard certification. I also worked as a tutor throughout high school. Live in is a plus, but am willing to move. Have to return to school in September. If you think I would be a good match don't hesitate to call, or text. I am extremely polite and kind, as well as enthusiastic. Thank you, Orianna (226-236-...)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 226-236-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 20
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider