Jenna Green

Caring and Experienced Nanny in Montréal

Want To Connect With Jenna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hi there! I am seeking a part-time or full-time nanny position starting as soon as possible. I am passionate about teaching and working with children, and I enjoy organizing creative projects and outdoor activities. Prior to studying in Montreal, I spent 6 months working as a nanny in Switzerland- where I would prepare all meals, organize activities, pick up and drop off, house keeping, groceries, and I would work weeks at a time while the parents were away for business. I was involved with an organization called Little Hippies, where I teach yoga and mindful workshops to children and coordinate summer camps. I have learned the importance of teaching creativity, movement and co-existence to children. As a nanny I hope to provide a fun and safe environment while planning activities and outings for the children I care for. I am certified in CPR and First Aid and I have a background in Sports Medicine, as well as many other athletic activities. A little more about me- I am from Calgary, AB and I am currently studying Public Affairs, Policy and Sustainability at Concordia University, though I am currently taking time off from my studies to work. I am an avid runner and I love spending as much time as I can outdoors. During my free time I enjoy practicing yoga, reading, working on creative projects and engaging in community events. I am very passionate about travel and immersing myself in different cultures, and I have lived in various countries. If you think we would be a good match, please send me a message. I am looking forward to meeting you! Jenna

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-265-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3H...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider