Marianne Larivière

Caring and Experienced Nanny Available !

Nanny in Chambly

Hello! My name is Marianne Larivire and I'm 19 years old. I am very experienced in doing nanny jobs and love to take good care of young children. I am a caring young woman who currently lives in Chambly, but willing to travel since I have a car. I am bilingual (Franais/English), not smoking, and very respectful. I know how to cook, clean, and may do any other requests you may have. I don't have any allergies to animals and can also take care of your pets if you need me to. I am available Fridays: 8am to 6pm Saturdays: 8am to 11pm Sundays: 2pm to 11pm Mondays: 8am to 10pm I am not available Tuesdays to Thursdays since I am currently studying as well. If you have any other questions, you can contact me by email: Have a nice day! M. Larivire

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 438-888-... Confirmed
Postal Code J3L...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider