Katie Campanella

Caring and experienced childcare provider for children of all ages and abilities!

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Katie! I am a 25 year old female with 7 years of experience working with children. I love working with children of all ages and abilities and am friendly, reliable and compassionate. I have an educational background in Special Education and years of volunteer and work experience with children, youth and adults. I have worked in home care, daycare, elementary and high school and recreational settings. I have worked with children and youth with many different abilities and challenges from learning disabilities and behavioural challenges to Autism and physical disabilities. I have experience working with children from 9 mos old to adults over 65. I love to help people - especially children and I am trustworthy, compassionate and reliable in all my work. I would love to provide you with any more information you need and hope to have the chance to talk soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-906-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider