Keara Twomey

Caring and Energetic Nanny Looking for Summer Employment

Want To Connect With Keara?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Keara, I am 20 years old. I am a second-year student at the University of Ottawa studying criminology and women's studies. I speak English and French. I graduated with honors from cole secondaire publique De La Salle. My interests include spending time with friends and family, visiting art galleries, reading, movies and travelling. I am a patient, responsible, trustworthy, gentle, energetic person and always find it a pleasure to care for children. I was an after school caregiver for an 11-year-old boy since December 2014 until December 2016. I helped with homework, household tasks such as meal prep, laundry, and dog walking. In addition, I spent July until August of last summer nannying for two girls aged 7 and 11. I have 7 years babysitting experience as well as having successfully completed a Babysitting Training Certificate through the City of Ottawa in 2009. Last summer I completed my First Aid and CPR course level C. I have experience babysitting children aged 8 months to 11 years as well as babysitting twins (one girl and one boy) for the past five years. My previous babysitting jobs included bringing children on various outings (park, walks, movies, and more), preparing meals, clean- up, keeping the children entertained and various household tasks. References available.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-875-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1R...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider