Julia Kruger

Caring and Energetic Nanny


Nanny in Scarborough

I am a responsible and energetic Nanny. I am almost 19 years old and have roughly 5 years of experience working with children. I have experience with new born children to the age of 12. Also, I have experience working with children with learning disabilities, anger issues, and ADHD/ADD. I am CPR C and First Aid certified. I have my police check and letters of recommendation. I have worked with children in JK/SK in P.E. class, grade 4 in a library, and I have worked as a substitute teacher for grades 3 and 4. I babysat for all of high school and have a current nannying job that I have had since March I believe. I am currently looking for another nannying job for part-time because the family I currently work for will only be needing me from 3-6 starting in September. I would love to find a daily morning nanny job. HOWEVER, I am willing to consider a full-time position if need be.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-215-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider