Rachel Glaser

Caring and Energetic Childcare Provider Seeking Part-Time (Or Full-Time Summer) Position

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Rachel. I was born and raised in Calgary, and I now live during the school year in Toronto, ON as a full-time student at Ryerson University in a graphic design program. I am seeking a part time position as a child caregiver in the city during the rest of my school year (until the end of April), and would be happy to provide full time care throughout the months of May to September. My hours are quite flexible. I love children, and consider myself to be a very friendly and outgoing individual who thrives in social settings with children and adults alike. I am a dedicated student first and foremost, but aside from school I am passionate about art, reading, fashion, music, film, and really anything creative! I speak conversational Spanish as well. I also love the outdoors, hiking, skiing, travelling, snowboarding, swimming and spending time outside in general. I have experience babysitting for many families with children of varying ages in the past, as well as working closely with kids of all ages teaching swimming lessons and lifeguarding. If I sound like I would be a good fit from your family, or you would like to know more about me, I hope very much to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-465-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider