Jessica Grant

Caring and creative caregiver looking for full-time/part-time work for the Spring/Summer

Nanny in Montreal

I am currently a mature student at Concordia University studying Psychology. My area of interest is development Psychology. Im 29 years old and I have a very creative background yet my truest calling is working with kids, this is why I recently decided to go back to school. I have 5 years experience caring for children and 2 years experience as a Nanny. I am looking for stable part-time work for the summer. I have experience with children of all ages as well as with kids who have special needs. I am also fluently bilingual in both English and French. This description of myself is brief, if you would like to know more about me please do not hesitate to contact me. I would be happy to send any additional information about myself and/or my experience. Note that I am available during the mornings and Fridays until May if you need help as of now. My schedule will be opening up in May and I will be looking for full time work with 1 family or part-time work with a few families to build up to full-time hours Monday through Friday. Thanks for your time, Jessica

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-475-... Confirmed
Postal Code H2W...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider