Kim Kniaz

Caring and committed FT Nanny needed


Family in Burlington

We are looking for a long term, full time, live out nanny in the Burlington area to love and care for our two girls. Care would include full time care for our 18 month old and before and after school care (including walking to and from school) for our 4 year old. The hours would be Monday to Friday 7:00am-6:00pm and availability for occasional evenings. We are interested in a nanny who is First Aid and CPR trained and who has or is willing to get an up to date criminal records check before the position starts in August 2016. We value someone who is energetic, caring and interesting in providing a stimulating environment for our little ones. In addition to child care we will need someone comfortable with pet care for our young dog, able to do light house work as well as light meal preparations. We have been very happy with their daycare experience up until now but are not able to manage two different drop offs and pick ups now that our oldest will be starting school. We would like to ensure that our youngest still has interactions with other children and value exposing our little ones to new activities and stimulating environments. We would appreciate a childcare provider with their own car who can take our 18 mo old to library program etc. This is not a requirement but would be an asset if available. Please respond with your resume, salary expectations and references. We look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-938-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job