Tiana Desiree Grandilli

Caring and certified Nanny available full time or part time as of May 1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello to all who may see this, My name is Tiana, I am a bilingual 2nd year student at the University of Ottawa studying Communications. I have lots of experience supervising and babysitting kids. I have a certified babysitting license but most importantly I have first aid and CPR training. I do not own a car however I do have a drivers licence. I also work as a tutor for children part time (specifically tutoring music and art however I do have some kids that I work with math, reading and writing). If you are interested in my services or learning more about me please do not hesitate to contact me .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-709-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1N...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider