Romina C

Caring and active Chilean nanny :)


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, My name is Romina, I'm 36 years old, I live in Calgary, in Evergreen SW. I have first aid and CPR certification. Excellent references and criminal check upon request. In my country I was a school teacher but here in Canada I have been working as a nanny for 2 years. I have experience with children from 0 to 11 years old. About me I enjoy outdoors rain or shine, I like hiking, biking, ice skating,going for walks, going to the playground,reading and watching movies. I'm caring and responsible, I don't smoke, I like pets and I have no problem having more kids in charge for play dates. Looking to work up to 20 hours a week available Monday to Thursday mornings only, or Monday and Wednesday full days. Regards, Romina

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-497-...
Postal Code T2Y...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 7, 2016 at 12:26 PM EST
(about 13 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider