Keshia Reid

Careing, Creative, Fun, Responsible, Clean Live Out Nanny Available!

Nanny in Belleville

Hello! I'm Keshia. I am 27 years old and live in the Belleville area. I have a vehicle and perfect driving record. I also have a recent vulnerable sector police check. I was working as a nanny for a family taking care of their two children (one school age and one baby) until the youngest started school and I was unfortunately no longer needed. It was the most amazing job! Some of the things I enjoyed doing with the children were doing lots of crafts, outdoor and educational play, going on field trips, and baking. While doing all of these fun things I also made sure to keep the house tidy and organized. I also have experience volunteering for children's after school programs. In addition to working with children I also have work experience in quite a few different areas, from 9-1-1 dispatch to Jewellery sales. I look forward to hearing from you! Keshia

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 613-970-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $25.00
Maximum - $60.00
Daily
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider