Eleanor L

CareGuide

Winnipeg, Manitoba
Last seen over a week ago

16 years experience

0.19/hr

Want to connect with Eleanor?

Nanny in Winnipeg, Manitoba

I am a Filipina, 38 years of age, dedicated hardworking person,a lovable and a disciplined parent. A mother with full of determination and good moral character and a dreamer with goal and motivations. I studied in College with Bachelor of Science in Computer Science for one and one half year in --... in Philippine Christian University in Manila, Philippines. I worked in sales since 1994. I did cashiering. I have my part time business in beauty products, shoes and apparel, when I got married in 1999 for my extra income having a child already.Currently I am a licensed Insurance and Financial Advisor of SunLife of Canada Philippines, Inc. here in our country. This is my part time business.I enjoy working and I have a passion on sales and have good communication skills in English. Like other moms ,I am very supportive to my family as long as it would bring good to their life.


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Full-time

Part-time

Long term

Short term

Want to connect with Eleanor?


Experience

I can look after:

4 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Other

Intellectual disability

Want to connect with Eleanor?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Mandarin

Other

Want to connect with Eleanor?


Training

I have been trained as:

Early childhood educator (ECE)

Foodsafe


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Close to transit

Close to transit

Transportation provided

Transportation provided


Recommendations

Lorenzo Jonathan

I recommend Eleanor L as a nanny

Analiza Genotiva

I recommend Eleanor L as a nanny

Marites Roxas

I recommend Eleanor L as a nanny

Yolanda Pingol

I recommend Eleanor L as a nanny


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Eleanor L

Hardworking Tutor, Responsible and Dedicated!

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Winnipeg, Manitoba

Nanny Bon O

Professional, Dedicated, Career Nanny

Jenn G

Hard Working Care Provider in Winnipeg

Jordan V

Nanny with Plenty of Experience

Anna M

Mature university student interviewing for childcare position.

Bailey P

Winnipeg Live Out Nanny Interviewing For Job Opportunities

More in Winnipeg, Manitoba

Want to connect with Eleanor?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Winnipeg, Manitoba

Nanny Bon O

Professional, Dedicated, Career Nanny

Jenn G

Hard Working Care Provider in Winnipeg

Jordan V

Nanny with Plenty of Experience

Anna M

Mature university student interviewing for childcare position.

Bailey P

Winnipeg Live Out Nanny Interviewing For Job Opportunities