Melissa M

Caregiver/nanny now available full time or part time, contract work will be considered....

Want To Connect With Melissa? Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

. Hi there i'm Melissa Mckenzie a mature caregiver for 16 years ( 10 years working with the elderly) 6 years working in childcare not including having raised 3 fine young men ...just finished a 2 year contract full time and 1/2 year part-time with a lovely family from Oakville Ontario. Now looking for another family in need of an experienced caregiver..easy going,very organized .always on time . .Best fit would be before and or after school care with a minimum of 25-40 hrs a week..prefer school year only but i am flexible for the summers.( also willing to take on another full time position with toddler and or infant care if the right family comes along ..) if interested please check out my profile and leave me a message for further information.. Thanks so much and hope to hear from you soon .......regards Melissa Mckenzie phone calls please ..first contact through this site or you may text me...thanks...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-808-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6M...
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week -5
Hours Per Week -30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Melissa M’s Other Listings