Veronica Estillore

Caregiver or nanny

Want To Connect With Veronica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Veronica Estillore I wanted to express my interest in the position of nanny or caregiver. If your looking for a qualified and caring nanny for your child I am confident with my 2 years experience in child care I would be an excellent nanny for your child. I am Filipino by Nationality, 28 years of age and holder of caregiver certificate from MMS Development Centre Corp in the Philippines. I will be grateful if you give me the opportunity to work as a nanny or caregiver in your home to humbly take care of your child and provide the following services to them. Duties And Responsibilities ; - Supervise and care for the child - Bathe, dress and feed the child - Prepare the child for rest periods - Help child with homework - Instruct the child in personal hygiene and social development - Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home - Tend to their emotional well being. Additional Experiences / Qualifications/Preferences ; - CERTIFICATE OF TRAINING - . Basic Life Support - CPR Training for health Care Providers(Red Cross Baguio Philippines) . First Aid training ( Red Cross Baguio Philippines ) . Community Service - 80 hours Caregiver on job Training ( Stimulation & Therapeutic Activity enter of Baguio ) . Hospital Service - 80 hours of internship/training as Caregiver ( Benguet General Hospital - Baguio Benguet Philippines) I am healthy both physically and mentally, and readily available to take up services in your home should you give me the opportunity. Currently I am here in Canada with a working visa under the Temporary Foreign Worker Program, if you would be able to provide me with (LMIA) Labor Market Impact Assessment and give me the opportunity, I will definitely be an excellent caregiver to your child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-836-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3R...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Veronica Estillore

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Bernadette I

Veronica is hardworking, organized and very dedicated to her job. She loves kids and always loyal to her employer if you gave her a chance and opportunity to work with her.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider