Martine J

Caregiver needed for family of 3 children

Want To Be Hired By Martine? Apply Now

Family in Toronto

Nanny required for full-time position in the beach in the city of Toronto. Nanny will be taking care of 3 children, (girl aged 10, and 2 boys aged 8 and 3). We also have a dog who is gentle and loves the kids. You must be able to legally work in Canada. Your responsibilities with the children include: dropping off and picking up the children from school, walking or driving children to activities (such as swim class), bringing children to the park and play dates, taking care of the children generally during the day including bathing, playing games, reading, writing, helping with homework and making their meals. Other duties include assisting with the general running of the house such as assisting with light housekeeping and preparing dinner. You are required required to speak English and have an ability to cook. Attributes such as a sense of humour, being caring and having patience are a plus. Ability to drive so as to bring children to their various after-school activities - a bonus. General work hours would be from 8am until 6 pm. We are an outgoing and energetic. We want you to be part of our family. If interested please send your resume, expected wage and cover letter to

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile