Tara

Caregiver needed!

Want To Be Hired By Tara?

Get Started Now

1

Family in Brampton

Hello. I am looking for a nanny to look after my three children (all super cute if I do say so myself). I have a 5.5 year old and 4 year old twins. I have already hired a nanny from overseas but she will likely not arrive until January of 2016, so i will need someone to start as soon as possible until at least January, with the potential for extension. Duties will include getting the children ready for school in the morning, feeding them breakfast, preparing lunches, and dropping them off to school. I will also need them to be picked up at the end of the day. Light housework, laundry, and cooking will also be a part of the job. I am a single mother with a demanding career. My hours are irregular and include 2-3 overnight shifts a month, as well as the occasional weekend. The majority of the time I will need someone from 7am until 9am, then from 12 or 1pm until 6pm. I will need someone who is flexible and willing to work with my schedule. I am fine with a live-out nanny provided you are willing to stay overnight those nights I have to work. You must love children, be pleasant and polite. Punctuality is very important. Please love my children as you would your own. In return, we will treat you like a part of our family. I look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job