Eunice K

caregiver/ Nanny available from 1st January 2017

Nanny in Kingston

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Eunice K, currently working in Kingston Ontario. I am looking for another job because my contract is ending on 31st December. Serving others is my passion and one of the best experience I ever have in my entire working life. because each person life is precious and each person deserve to be treated well, in a kind manner, with love, care and passion. It inspire me when i see a smile on someone face, add positive impact to someone life, make someone feel loved and wanted through my services, companionship, encouragement, and any other help. I have big heart that accommodate different types of people- children, youth and adults and i believe that what makes me relate well with each person respectively My motto is to always being each person best friend and love each person just the way they are for we are all different with different strengths and weaknesses. I have ability to stay calm under pressure, I am honest and trustworthy, reliable and flexible, I have ability to show respect to clients, have sensitivity and compassion, I am warm, empathetic, friendly and I have caring approach, I am a good listener, a positive person, i have patience and sense of humor and I have ability to get on with all sorts of people. Following are the duties that i performs for children, tend emotional well being of the child, prepare meals and feed the child, assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, bath and dress the child, supervise and care for the child,prepare the child for rest periods, take the child to play groups, park and for a walk, maintain a safe and healthy environment in home and keep records of daily activities and healthy information regarding the child. For seniors i give companion, personal help( bathing and dressing), running errands,grocery shopping, cooking, monitoring medication, recording client health progress, accompanying client to doctors appointments, house keeping and any other help needed by client. above is just a few of services offered.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.co.uk Confirmed
Phone Number 613-449-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider