Nutcha Promthongkaew

Caregiver looking for nanny position


Nanny in London

My name is Nutcha and I am 32 years old. I am a personal support worker and caregiver with 1 year elderly care experience, 6 years child care experience.Since a First Aid or a CPR, Caregiver and PSW's certification are compulsory for the job. I am convinced that I can be a perfect fit. As my enclosed resume would speak about my skills and experience to you. I am comfortable and skilled in assessing the needs of the children,preparing and serving prescribed meals. I have offered personal care and compassionate home support service. In addition to primary duties,I can perform housekeeping and cleaning work efficiently. Since I have always loved helping, I can easily meet the standards of your organization has set in support services. Please inform me when can we possibly meet either through a phone call or email any time. Enducation : A bachelor degree business Administration ( marketing) From North-Eastern University, Thailand. Graduated in 2008. Certification Personal Support Worker from Toronto Health School valid CPR, First Aid Certificate from St. John Ambulance in Ontario, Canada Special training Certification of Cultural Care Aupair -2009 in New York, USA ESL certification at Harper college -2010 Understanding American culture CE Certificate program at Harper College -2011 Interest/ Hobbies: Watch Movies, Shopping, Read book. Language: 1) Thai 2) English Character : I am pretty friendly, Good listener and observer. I will pay attention to people when they talk to me because I likes to learn from their ideas and share my ideas. Work Experience Position : Live-in Caregiver in Richmond Hill, Ontario Date of Employment : December 2013 - February 2015 Reason for leaving : Finished Live-in Caregiver program. Position : Live-in Caregiver in Barrie, Ontario Date of employment : April 2012- June 2013 Reason for leaving: The kids go to school Position : Aupair in America( Ann Arbor MI) Date of Employment: October 2010-October2011 Reason for leaving : Finished Aupair program in second years. Position: Aupair in America ( Chicago, IL) Date of Employment: September 2009-2010 Reason for leaving : Finished Aupair program in first year. Position : Lab Assistant( Thailand) Date of Employment: January 2009-August 2009 Reason for leaving: Attend Aupair program in America September 2009 to October 2011 I had experiences with children of ages1, 2,3,6 years old and 5 to 11 months. Details of responsibilities of duties in childcare profession. My responsibilities -Took children to school, park and bring them back. -Read stories to the children. -Cleaned the childrens room, washer the childrens clothes. -Cook meals, snacks. -Took and bring children to the library, swimming and shopping. -Organized childrens toys and book. -Played game with children. -Performed light housekeeping such as dish washer and vacuuming. -Changed diapers. -Took Children to appointment from doctor with host family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-694-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5V...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider